00001000001000001000010000121012112121120111112 Philippe Albanel Photography - Natural Infinity :: Services, prints, rights, author rights, exploitation rigts, full rights, on demand picture, on demand photo, treatment on demand, great photographer // Landscape photos from France of Vendée, Pays de la Loire, French Riviera, Bretagne, Brittany, Loire Altantique, Normandy, Coast, Creeks, Rivers and valleys.
FR | EN
Welcome to Philippe Albanel Photography. Click to enter. Photos de Paysages, Landscape Photos from France, Bretagne, Normandy, Alpes, Vendée, French Riviera, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique, Coast, Creeks, Rivers and valleys, Landscape, Seascapes, Lakescapes.

SERVICES

Service and Image Quality Commitment

Philippe Albanel as an experienced professionnal photographer and previously service center manager propose to you several type of services turning around the delivery of very high quality images and just in time services. All the images produced are respecting a very precise quality standard in order to satisfy customers in their project. In order to acheive the best for his customers the service is delivered in time with the advice coming with.

We will reply to all your demands under 8 days in term of feasibility.

Services List

Images Licensing

All the images published on the gallery (and more) are available for various media like books, magazines, advertisement on paper, canvas, film and tv. The image are distributed through license. In case of partnership with great company or magazines, it is possible to share services with free licence. Please click on ASK FOR below to place an order.

Images or Post-treatment On demand

If your requirements are not covered with one of the images available in the gallery you have again a solution. We can propose to capture the image for you and process the post-treatment. This service is proposed only through licensing of the final images in regards to french law. Please click on ASK FOR below to place an order.

High quality canvas for interior design

In order to respond to the large consumer market, Philippe has made a partnership with an international french distributor of canvas prints for interior design. You can purchase those high quality canvas in very large format (240cm), printed with a new original technology at reasonable price and all produced localy in the south west of France. Last customers won recently are Leroy Merlin and Castorama in different cities of the south of France. Thousands of canvas have already been sold.

Limited Edition Signed Masterpiece

On demand we can purchase very high Digigraphy certified prints in various format in limited edition. All the prints are signed and verified by Philippe Albanel himself. The digigraphy printing process is performed by a professionnal lab situated in Nantes to reduce the delay.

Distributer and Partner

All images featured on the gallery (and more) are available for distributors and partners of all types who want to produce products using an image from Philippe Albanel. We are really flexible so the image can be modified in term of format and on demand we can process different post-treatment (mood, black and white, unsatured, color modification). Please click on ASK FOR below to place an order.

How to contact

News


Choix du net


Annuaire généraliste de sites francophones

Last Work

Very last images coming from nature


bretagne, landscape, crozon, natural park, photos from Brittany, anse de dinan, beach, rock, pebble, ledge, sunset, sun, wave, winter, sky, cloud, waterscape, dark, night

bretagne, landscape, crozon, natural park, photos from Brittany, anse de dinan, beach, rock, pebble, ledge, sunset, sun, wave, winter, sky, cloud, waterscape, dark, night

bretagne, landscape, plougrescrant,  photos from Brittany, waterscape

bretagne, landscape, crozon, natural park, photos from Brittany, anse de dinan, beach, rock, pebble, ledge, sunset, sun, wave, winter, sky, cloud, waterscape, dark, night

black and white,Normandy, High-Normandie, Etretat, Landing, mémorial de caen, soldier, villers sur mer, black cow beach, second world wars, beach, sky, color, cliff, deauville, sea, wave, pebble, waterscape, winter, favorites





Website, photos and texts, all right reserved to Philippe Albanel, Copyright 2008-2012.
Philippe Albanel is a registered trademark.
Located in Brittany, France, SIRET: 51317849100025
Home | Gallery | Author | Publication | Service | Guestbook | Contact

00001000001000001000010000121012112121120111112 Philippe Albanel Photography - Natural Infinity :: Services, impression, tirages, droits d'auteur, droits d'exploitation, traitement, image à la demande, photo à la demande, infographie, grand photographe de paysages // Photos de paysage de Vendée, Pays de la Loire, Côte d'Azur, Bretagne, Loire Atlantique, Normandie, Littoral, Ruisseaux, Rivières et Vallées.
FR | EN
Welcome to Philippe Albanel Photography. Click to enter. Photos de Paysages, Landscape Photos from France, Bretagne, Normandy, Alpes, Vendée, French Riviera, Pays de la Loire, Loire-Atlantique, Coast, Creeks, Rivers and valleys, Landscape, Seascapes, Lakescapes.

SERVICES

Engagement de qualité d'image et de service

Philippe Albanel en tant que photographe professionnel de paysage vous propose un ensemble de services de production d'images de très haute qualité dans le respect des délais. Toutes les images produites respectent un standard précis de qualité, de manière à satisfaire les clients dans leur projet. De manière à pleinement atteindre vos objectifs, le service est délivré en temps et en heure accompagné de nos conseils en édition d'images.

Nous traiterons vos demandes en vous garantissant une réponse sous 8 jours sur la faisabilité.

Catalogue de services

Droits d'auteur

Toutes les images publiées sur cette galerie (et plus encore) sont disponibles pour l'utilisation sur des médias variés comme les livres, les magazines, les publicités sur papier, toile tendue, films et spots télévisés. Les images sont distribuées via des droits d'auteur. En cas de partenariat avec des grandes entreprises ou des magazines, il est possible dans le cadre de partage de service de convenir de droits gratuits. Cliquer ci dessous pour transmettre une demande.

Images ou Infographie à la demande

Si vos besoins ne sont pas couverts par l'une des images de la galerie, nous vous proposons encore une solution. Nous pouvons capturer une photograpie pour vous et faire l'infographie à la demande selon vos désirs. Ce service n'est proposé qu'à travers des droits d'auteur sur l'image finalisée afin de respecter la législation française en vigueur. Cliquer ci-dessous pour transmettre une demande.

Toiles tendues haute qualité pour la décoration intérieure

De manière à répondre au marché "Grand Public", Philippe a bâti un partenariat avec un distributeur français de toiles tendues pour le design intérieur. Vous pouvez commander ces toiles de haute qualité dans divers formats (jusqu'à 240 cm). Elles sont imprimées avec une technologie originale et produites localement dans le sud ouest de la France. Les derniers clients gagnés récemment sont Leroy Merlin et Castorama dans différentes villes du Sud de la France. Déjà, des milliers de toiles ont été vendues.

Oeuvre d'Art signée en série limitée

A la demande nous pouvons produire des tirages certifiés Digigraphy dans des formats variés en série limitée. Tous les tirages sont signés et vérifiés par Philippe Albanel lui-même. Le process de digigraphy est réalisé par un laboratoire professionnel situé à Nantes pour optimiser les délais.

Distributeur et partenaire

Toutes les images présentées sur ce site (et plus encore) sont disponibles à la vente pour les distributeurs et partenaires de tous types qui veulent concevoir des produits utilisant les images de Philippe Albanel. Nous sommes souples, ainsi nous pouvons modifier en terme de format ou même de style de traitement une image (ambiance, noir et blanc, désaturation, virage couleur). Cliquer ci-dessous pour transmettre une demande.

Contactez nous

News

La photographie panoramique


La photographie panoramique par Arnaud Frich grand photographe de photographie panoramique

Partenaire Choix du Net


Annuaire généraliste de sites francophones

Derniers Travaux

photo, landscape photo, light,bretagne,port coton arrows,sea,morbihan, brittany, belle il en mer

bretagne, landscape, crozon, natural park, photos from Brittany, anse de dinan, beach, rock, pebble, ledge, sunset, sun, wave, winter, sky, cloud, waterscape, dark, night

photo, landscape photo, light,bretagne,port coton arrows,sea,morbihan, brittany, belle il en mer

vendée, spring, brétignolles, brem sur mer, les sables d'olonnne, dune, blue, green, sky, plain, wild, seaweeds, spring, very best of

vendée, spring, brétignolles, brem sur mer, les sables d'olonnne, dune, blue, green, sky, plain, wild, seaweeds, spring, very best of







Site web, photographies et textes, tous droits réservés à Philippe Albanel, Copyright 2008-2012.
Philippe Albanel est une marque déposée.
Localisé en Bretagne, France, SIRET: 51317849100025
Accueil | Galerie | Auteur | Publication | Service | Livre d'or | Contact | Solution de crédit photo